Nos collaborateurs

Notre histoire > Nos collaborateurs

Ce qui nous anime

Notre organisation est composée de visionnaires et de planificateurs rigoureux qui identifient les opportunités de transformation et définissent les stratégies les plus efficaces pour en tirer le meilleur parti. Nous nous considérons comme des leaders mondiaux chargés de transformer fondamentalement des marchés inexploités et de repousser les limites de notre secteur. Notre technologie de premier plan et nos décennies d’expérience nous permettent de favoriser la transformation, d’anticiper de nouvelles opportunités et d’accélérer la réussite de nos clients.

Réussissons ensemble

Nous donnons le meilleur de nous-mêmes à nos clients en prenant des décisions rationnelles et en générant un impact sur les secteurs et les entreprises. En collaborant étroitement avec nos clients, nous pouvons anticiper leurs besoins, adapter la technologie à leurs objectifs et les aider à mener à bien leur transformation en toute confiance.

Carrières

Venez transformer un secteur. Nous recherchons des personnes désireuses de faire bouger les lignes. Alors que nous révolutionnons la manière dont les banques et compagnies d’assurance fournissent des produits, des services et des expériences personnalisés, nous recherchons de nouveaux collaborateurs pour renforcer notre expertise collective. C’est l’occasion de vous démarquer en nous aidant à générer un impact stratégique en temps réel sur nos clients.

Direction

  • Robin Gilthorpe

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Ronit Maor

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Sammy Krikler

    Founder & Chief Insurance Officer

  • Reuven Shnaps, PhD

    Chief Analytics Officer

  • David Howland

    Chief Marketing Officer

  • Dror Pockard

    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Osnat Yanushevsky Yacoby

    Chief Customer Officer

  • Erez Barak

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Orna Balderman

    Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Be’eri Mart

    Chief Product Officer & Head of Global Banking

  • Adrian Coupland

    Head of Sales, Insurance, EMEA

  • Edwin Amerman

    Head of Sales, Insurance, North America

Conseil d’administration

  • Amit Frenkel

    General Partner, Vintage Investment Partners

  • Sammy Krikler

    Founder & Chief Insurance Officer, Earnix

  • Erel Margalit

    Chairman, Earnix | Chairman & Founder, JVP

  • Jonathan Rosenbaum

    Managing Director, Insight Partners

  • Haim Shani

    Co-founder and General Partner, Israel Growth Partners

  • Gadi Porat

    General Partner, JVP

Background image

Our People

What drives us forward

Our organization is filled with blue-sky thinkers and detailed planners spotting transformation opportunities and charting the most strategic steps to maximize them. We see ourselves as global leaders tasked with fundamentally transforming untapped markets and pushing the boundaries of our industry. Our industry-leading technology and decades of experience positions us to enable transformation, anticipate new opportunities, and accelerate customer success.

Get There, Together

We are at our best for our customers when we are going deep, making rational decisions, and creating impact on industries and businesses. Partnering closely with our customers enables us to anticipate their needs, tailor technology to their goals, and empower them to conquer ongoing transformation with confidence.

Careers

You’re invited to transform an industry. We’re looking for those with a desire to be the disruptor they were born to be. As we revolutionize the way banks and insurers provide personalized products, services, and experiences, we’re seeking new members to add to our collective expertise. This is your opportunity to stand out as we make real-time mission critical impact for our customers.

Management

  • Udi Ziv

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Ronit Maor

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Sammy Krikler

    Founder & Chief Insurance Officer

  • Reuven Shnaps, PhD

    Chief Analytics Officer

  • Kyle Caswell

    Chief Revenue Officer

  • David Howland

    Chief Marketing Officer

  • Dror Pockard

    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Osnat Yanushevsky Yacoby

    Vice President of Operations

  • Yaron Lavie

    Vice President of Products

  • Alon Kleinman

    Vice President of R&D

  • Be'eri Mart

    Head of Global Banking

  • Orna Balderman

    Vice President of Human Resources

Board of Directors

  • Fiona Darmon

    General Partner & COO, Jerusalem Venture Partners

  • Amit Frenkel

    General Partner, Vintage Investment Partners

  • Sammy Krikler

    Founder & Chief Insurance Officer

  • Erel Margalit

    Chairman, Earnix | Chairman & Founder, JVP

  • Jonathan Rosenbaum

    Managing Director, Insight Partners

  • Haim Shani

    Co-founder and General Partner, Israel Growth Partners

  • Udi Ziv

    Chief Executive Officer